Lucas Berenbrok, PharmD, MS, BCACP, TTS, was recently announced as the 2023 recipient of the Albert B. Prescott Pharmacy Leadership Award. This national award recognizes an early-career pharmacist with outstanding leadership qualities, who is likely to become a major leader in the profession over the course of their career.

Berenbrok was chosen in recognition of his leadership in the development of over-the-counter (OTC) education for pharmacists, his research around the accessibility of community pharmacists, and his involvement in incorporating pharmacist-led pharmacogenomics into family medicine.

Berenbrok is an Associate Professor in the Department of Pharmacy and Therapeutics at the School of Pharmacy.

Click here to learn more!

Comments are closed.