Pitt Pharmacy Dean Amy Seybert has been elected 2023 President of the Accreditation Council for Pharmacy Education (ACPE) Board of Directors.   ACPE is the national agency for accreditation in pharmacy education in the United States.  Dean Seybert has over 19 years of accreditation survey experience and has served on the ACPE Board of Directors for the past five years.  Congratulations to Dean Seybert on this incredible honor!  

Comments are closed.